Candler Park Professional Networking Group Meeting

Candler Park Professional Networking Group
 
Meeting: Tuesday, (7pm – 8:30pm)
Dr. Bombay's Underwater Tea Party,
1645 McLendon Ave.
In Candler Park
 
Top 5 Reasons To Attend CP’s Professional Networking Group:
1.    Meet new business contacts
2.    Develop new working partners
3.    Share important ideas and resources
4.    Connect with your neighbors
5.    Keep it local
 
Who is this for?
Business professionals
 
Meetings:  
Meetings are held on the first Tuesday of every month.  
 
Cost:
There will be no fee to belong to the group. However, any food or drink purchased during the meetings will be the member’s responsibility.
 
RSVP Contact:
Gigi K. Miller
Vision Organizing, LLC
Phone:  404.274.1930     Email: gigi@VisionOrganizing.com
 

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday until Tue Jun 04 2013 .
Tue, 07/03/2012 - 7:00pm
Tue, 08/07/2012 - 7:00pm
Tue, 09/04/2012 - 7:00pm
Tue, 10/02/2012 - 7:00pm
Tue, 11/06/2012 - 7:00pm
Tue, 12/04/2012 - 7:00pm
Tue, 01/01/2013 - 7:00pm
Tue, 02/05/2013 - 7:00pm
Tue, 03/05/2013 - 7:00pm
Tue, 04/02/2013 - 7:00pm
Tue, 05/07/2013 - 7:00pm
Tue, 06/04/2013 - 7:00pm
Location: 
Dr. Bombay's Underwater Tea Party, 1645 McLendon Ave. In Candler Park

CP Professional Networking Group

The Candler Park Professional Networking Group meetings are on hold until further notice. We are re-working format and meeting dates. I will post information on future events ASAP.

Thank you,

Gigi Miller

Having Fun

We should have fun at this festival. I will discuss this with my readers at my blog. You can find the example of my writing at the blog section of http://www.rugsandblinds.com

January Meeting Canceled

Please note that the January meeting scheduled for Tuesday has been canceled due to the holiday. I look forward to seeing everyone in February!

Gigi Miller

Bombay's Underwater Tea

Bombay's Underwater Tea Party. It was a successful evening of networking, connecting with neighbors.

recruitment agencies in singapore